President Mel McLoughlin and Captains Joe McHugh and Cathy McCabe welcome you to Blacklion Golf Club

Conway Team 1992

The victorious Conway Cup team of 1992: Back: Martin Monaghan, Martin Donegan, Eugene Corrigan, Paul Wilson, Paddy Maguire and Frank Martin Front: Benny Burns, Eamon McIntyre (Club Captain), Teddy Henderson (Team Captain) and Bob Domoney (Club President)