President Mel McLoughlin and Captains Joe McHugh and Cathy McCabe welcome you to Blacklion Golf Club

President: Mel Mc Loughlin
Captain: Joe Mc Hugh
Vice-Captain: Noel Melanaphy
Hon. Secretary: Pat Gallery
Hon. Treasurer: Robert Barry
Past Captain: Eugene Walsh
Hon. Competition Secretary: Peter Cumisky

Handicap Secretary: Kevin McPartland
Membership Secretary: Sean Flanagan
Green Fees Manager: Frank Martin


Handicap Committee:
Kevin Mc Partland, Peter Cumisky & Noel Melanaphy

Course Committee:
Liam McMorrow (Convenor) & Eugene Walsh

Finance Committee:
Robert Barry, Darren Boyle, Noel Melanaphy & Joe McHugh

Marketing/Sponsorship committee:
Joe Mc Hugh, Mel McLoughlin, Darren Boyle, Brian Melarky, Frank Martin & Gerry Doonan.

House & Liaison Committee:
Patsy McCorry*, Jimmy Donovan* & Gerry Doonan

Publicist: John Illand*

Website Manager: Paddy Maguire*

Members marked with an * are not members of Council

Team Captains 2017

Cavan Monaghan Alliance: Noel Melanaphy
Ulster Fourball: Gerry Logue
Lawson Cup: Darren Boyle
Conway Cup: Roly Curran
O’Hare Cup: Gaby Fee
Farrow Cup: Patsy Mc Corry

Pierce Purcell: Pat Gallery