President Mel McLoughlin and Captains Joe McHugh and Cathy McCabe welcome you to Blacklion Golf Club

President’s Day 2013DSC_0037DSC_0019 DSC_0038 DSC_0052 DSC_0055 DSC_0061 DSC_0063 DSC_0065 DSC_0067 DSC_0070 DSC_0071 DSC_0077


Winner of President’s Prize 2013, Noel Healy

DSC_0089 Kathleen Maguire , Noel Healy and president Paddy Maguire Ph Maguire A Curry T OConnor SF

with T Henderson J McHugh & N Melanaphy Yvonne & Ger