President: Peter Robinson
Captain:Mick McHugh
Vice-Captain: Darren Boyle
Hon. Secretary:  Noel Melanaphy
Hon. Treasurer: Kevin McElhatton
Past Captain: Noel Melanaphy
Hon. Competition Secretary: Peter Cumisky

Handicap Secretary: Kevin McPartland
Membership Secretary: Sean Flanagan
Green Fees Manager: Frank Martin


Handicap Committee:
Kevin Mc Partland, Peter Cumisky & Mick McHugh

Course Committee:
Francis O’Reilly

Finance Committee:
Kevin McElhatton, Darren Boyle, Noel Melanaphy & Michael McHugh

Darren Boyle & Jo Maes

Sponsorship committee:

Noel Melanaphy, Joe McHugh, Mel McLaughlin, Liam McMorrow,* Ciaran Maguire, Frank Martin, Darren Boyle & Gerry Doonan*

House & Liaison Committee:
Patsy McCorry, Michael McHugh & Ciaran Maguire

Juniors Convenors:

Joe McHugh & Liam magee

Publicist: John Illand*

Website Manager: Paddy Maguire*

Members marked with an * are not members of Council

Team Captains 2018

Cavan Monaghan Alliance: Darren Boyle
Ulster Fourball: Mick McHugh
Lawson Cup:
Conway Cup:
O’Hare Cup:
Farrow Cup:

Pierce Purcell: Jimmy Donovan

Please follow & like us :)